

(ISC)² GLOBAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS COMMITTEE

2021

COMMITTEE CHARGE

The committee is charged with selecting the award recipients for the (ISC)² Global Achievement Awards. Committee members will abide by (ISC)²'s Conflict of Interest Policy, program policies, procedures and guidelines set by (ISC)². In partnership with staff, the committee works to ensure that the program is superior in all respects, recognizes all constituents, and fosters a global network of individuals in the cybersecurity and information technology industry who epitomize excellence in their work. The members of the Awards Committee will promote excellence and transparency, allowing broad input and recognition beyond the awards, promoting diversity and equity so that the awards are sufficiently representative of underrepresented groups.

2021 ROSTERS

AMERICAS

Chair

James McQuiggan, KnowBe4, Clearwater, FL

<u>Members</u>

Felipe Castro, Cybersecurity Strategy Consultant, Chile Stephen Czerwinski, Public Service Commission of Wisconsin, Madison, WI Katia Dean, Katias Cylife LLC, Ashburn, VI Mari Galloway, Women's Society of Cyberjutsu; Las Vegas, NV Cassio Goldschmidt, Service Titan, Los Angeles, CA Thomas Scanlon, Software Engineering Institute at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburg, PA

APAC

Co-Chairs

Dr. Meng Chow Kang, Amazon Web Services, Singapore

Members

Andy Ho, Professional Information Security Association, Hong Kong Prinya Hom-anek, ACIS Professional Center, Thailand Dr. Haruto Kitano, Deloitte Tohmatsu Cyber LLC., Japan William Perger, Silver Chain Group, Australia Choon-Bong Wong, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore, Singapore Dr. Wan S. Yi, Korea Internet & Security Agency, Korea

EMEA

<u>Chair</u>

Maytal Brooks-Kempler, Helena-Sec, Israel

Members

Yves Le Roux, Infosec & Privacy Consultant, France Diana Moldovan, AIG, UK Robin Fewster, Sage, UK Chani Simms, Meta Defence Labs, UK Dr. Budgie Dhanda, 3BDA, UK Cyber Security Council Formation Project Dana Winner, Dana Winner, Inc., Kuwait